This morning I had some weird flashbacks of my wreck on the way to school. Which is weird because it wasn't even a flashback worthy wreck. No one was hurt..very low speeds..It simply made me mad. So yes.
I stabbed myself in the foot with a stick today too. I stepped on it with my right foot and it raised it up enough so that when I stepped with my left foot (because that is usually how you walk..) I was stabbed.
I stepped on a rock on the way to school. Yes there was a rock in my car. Yes I was driving barefoot. Yes I don't care. I dislike gravel driveways.
Once again I was watching the today show this morning and they had the two familys who's daughters got mixed up in the car wreck--one died, one didn't. Horrible switch up. For all those people who can't believe that the parents who were told their daughter was still alive didn't recognize that she wasn't their daughter--you're stupid. Really. The girl had just been in a horrible wreck--the hospital said "this is your daughter...shes been through trama...she won't look the same." Why would you question it? Really. And to those who can't believe that the real parents of the girl that was still alive did not look at the body of the girl they thought was their daughter--you're stupid too. They were given her possessions. She was ran over by a semi. They couldn't look at the body. Why would they question that? No one was questioning things..at least not until the girl started getting better. Those questions shouldn't have to be asked. This time it would have been nice, but 99% of the time these questions could comsume you.
Thursday, March 27, 2008
Barefoot.
Posted by I'm Rachael at 3:24 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment