So last night....
I got a shower...
put on some comfortable clothes to sleep in...
got in bed...
and the front door opened and my dog went crazy....
and in walked my brother that had moved to Arkansas the day after christmas. :)
Ok..so maybe I knew he was coming..I'd even been told he was coming in that night...but in all reality..hes not the most reliable when it comes to timing. I mean sometimes weeks off... Yea. I wasn't really expecting him until tomorrow so it was pretty exciting. His friends were going to go see a midnight movie..and the second I told him he called one of them--thinking the movie hadn't started yet--and it turns out the movie wasn't starting at all...and we were invited to IHOP...
This is at midnight people...and honestly I'm not a morning person..and had a 9am class this morning...but I did it anyway:)
I'm going to go wake Josh up in a while and try to convince him that he absolutely NEEDS some chinese food...mainly because I've been craving it and having had the opportunity to eat it since the day I skipped my math class last semester to go eat lunch with him... Easiest math class in the world (considering I've already been through calculus and they stuck me in CONCEPTS)...but as a lucky twist of fate...(Yes I'm being sarcastic by saying lucky)...the ONE thing I'd NEVER seen in that math class was what we went over the ONE day I skipped. Lucky right? I failed like 3 quizes because I was absolutely lost.
Its race weekend. Traffic from hell...Tons of drunk people. Lovely right? Oh yea. I think I'm sticking around here (no more than 15 minutes from home..unless its in the opposite direction from the track) for the next few days. Sounds oh so exciting.

haha..so this would be after I quit caring about messing up my hair...comeon..it was pink...can you blame me?

1 comments:
.....i'm a movie addict too......and i needs some chinese food......go get me some.
Post a Comment