I am a girl who...
- holds grudges
- sees no point in lying
- sees no point in telling it all either
- loves cheesecake
- is addicted to laughing
- can not live without her friends
- doesn't object to sitting alone in a crowd
- tends to stare
- drives too fast when shes alone
- has had her heart broken in more ways than one
- tries to stick by her morals..even if that doesn't always work
- is a christian
- can't wait to have kids (one day..not soon)
- lives for the beauty in life
- dwells in her own mind too much
- doesn't always talk about what she needs to
- tends to hold everything in until she breaks
- can't stand to be home while her moms out of town
- doesn't always think before she speaks
- sometimes thinks too much before she speaks
- accidentally lets the moment pass her by...only realizing it later
- wanted to be spontaneous but decided to be responsible instead
- hates when people she cares about or likes are mad at her
- doesn't care about the opinions of some
- cares too much about the opinions of people she doesn't like
- tries to do the right thing
- can rarely see right and wrong as black and white--theres too much grey
- loves to sit outside in the sunshine and read a book
- loves to read a book anywhere, anytime
- is a hopeless romantic
- becomes lightheaded from a good kiss
- takes naps
- doesn't always take advantage of the "I'm just a college student" excuse

1 comments:
Sounds like a good girl with a great head on her shoulders to me! Accept for not using the "i'm a college kid excuse". LOL You can only use that for a short period of time, might as well take advantage of it right :P j/k
I'm sorry that you hold grudges. I guess as long as they don't eat away at you, it's ok...but they used to tear me apart. I've tried to figure out a way to let things go...little by little I am making progress.
Take it easy,
Rob
Post a Comment