I'm having another weak time in my strong front. I haven't talked about it on here really, but right after (2 days to be exact) things got bad with my brother, my 'boyfriend' decided we just weren't working. And I really hadn't talked to him since. Twice online. Once on the phone. That was it. But its just so weird having my brother here..and not having Tehan around. I'm sure he will be around considering they're 'good mates'--Tehan is south african. So obviously, thinking about going out and hanging out with josh and wondering if he wants Tehan there or not--or if he'd planned for Tehan to be there. That really bothers me. And today I guess it just got the best of me. And I went against all the walls I built up to support myself and called him. Why? Mainly because I was stupid. He said that since I'm obviously having such a hard time that I was obviously too unstable and needed help now. That our relationship was nothing but sexual attraction and a few similarities..with absolutely nothing to build a 'real' relationship on. Said that I should move on, then added the very famous "like me." And of course then when it really shouldn't be able to get worse, he told me hes transfering to King next semester and that he would see me around.
Its all crashing down now. I mean I never really had the chance to really cry over us breaking up. The rest of my world crashed down around me more quickly than I could ever imagine. The fact that my brother almost died and is now suffering brain injury was shoved into first place--and is still in first place. Just everything else is catching up. How can I come up with the strength to fight it all at once? I was controlling it when I didn't have to think about Tehan--barely, but I was fighting it. What now? What do you do when you can't control the tears anymore--but you've been completely cried out for weeks?
Friday, March 14, 2008
What now?
Posted by I'm Rachael at 6:26 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment